Fleetshare is a feature available to Enterprise plan users, and it allos you to:
Give selected users access to their Fleets, or
Assign sharing rights so those users can share their own Fleets with other users.
đ Note: Fleet Sharing is available exclusively through the Enterprise Plan.
How to Share a Fleet
As the Corporate Account Administrator with an Enterprise plan, you can click on the My Fleets option, under the My Account section, in order to view your Fleets List. You will see a Share button at the right end of each Fleet's row.
When you click on it, you will be able to select the Users who you wish to share your Fleet(S) with by clicking on their names, or on "All corporate members" . To finalize, you may click on SHARE.
â
Note that you can also set different permissions for the users you're sharing your fleet with, such as Viewer (only read), and Editor (may edit the Fleet).
â
â
The Users, you are sharing your Fleet(s) with, can view them in MY FLEETS tab of My Fleets page, with the special indication of two heads icon symbolizing share or collaboration.
â


